flagship premium cinemas

TOGGLE MENU

Contact Us

At Flagship Cinemas it is our goal to provide our patrons with an enjoyable moviegoing experience with each and every visit to a Flagship theatre. We strive to do this through a commitment to customer service and the operation of clean, safe, state-of-the-art motion picture theatres.

If, for some reason, your recent visit to a Flagship Cinemas gives you something to shout about, good or bad, please let us know. We value your feedback and ideas, it helps to make our theatres the best they can be. Please send us an email at the link below and let us know which theatre location caught your attention.

We Want to Hear from You! Send us an email here.

(When emailing us, please indicate which theatre location you visited.)

 

Please direct all film related inquiries to: films@flagshipcinemas.com

Please direct all job related inquiries to: jobs@flagshipcinemas.com

Please direct all real estate inquiries to: info@flagshipcinemas.com

See you at the movies!

Auburn, ME

207-786-8605

auburn@flagshipcinemas.com

Eastpoint, MD

410-284-3100

eastpoint@flagshipcinemas.com

Homestead, FL

305-248-7407

homestead@flagshipcinemas.com

Oxford, ME

207-744-2727

oxford@flagshipcinemas.com

Palmyra, PA

717-641-3774

palmyra@flagshipcinemas.com

Rutland, VT

802-786-8003

rutland@flagshipcinemas.com

Thomaston, ME

207-594-2100

rockland@flagshipcinemas.com

Wareham, MA

508-291-4100

wareham@flagshipcinemas.com

Waterville, ME

207-873-0033

waterville@flagshipcinemas.com

Wells, ME

207-216-9737

wells@flagshipcinemas.com

Monroe, NY

845-395-9056

monroe@flagshipcinemas.com

Calvert Village, MD

410-535-0776

princefred@flagshipcinemas.com

Falmouth, ME

207-536-0828

falmouth@flagshipcinemas.com

Matamoras, PA

570-491-2900

matamoras@flagshipcinemas.com

Ocean City, MD

443-664-7554

oceancity@flagshipcinemas.com

Pottstown, PA

484-949-9141

pottstown@flagshipcinemas.com

Easton, MD

410-822-9950

easton@tritonmovies.com

Cambridge, MD

410-221-8688

cambridge@tritonmovies.com

Chincotegue, VA

757-336-6109

theislandtheatre@gmail.com

 

about us facebook
contact us twitter
ratings app
Gift Cards